Welcome to the new CFMA website! Please note, before you can register for CFMA education or the conference you will need to login to your CFMA account. If you don't have an account, you can create one for free.

More Info

Meet The Team

Meet the Iowa Chapter's Volunteer leaders!

To edit your team members, go to the manage team members page.

Adam Carper

President Elect
James Bucher

Secretary / Treasurer
Carl Duffy

VP Programming
Mat Degroote

Past President / VP / Member at Large
Adam Tillman

VP Membership
Tim McCulloh

VP / Member at Large
Rod Foster

VP / Member at Large
Lorie Kane

VP / Member at Large
Ryan Reed

VP / Member at Large
Jeff Charlson