Welcome to the new CFMA website! Please note, before you can register for CFMA education or the conference you will need to login to your CFMA account. If you don't have an account, you can create one for free.

More Info
Clear Filters
First Name Last Name Chapter Title Email Phone Number
Adam Carper Iowa President adamc@dcigroup-us.com Edit
James Bucher Iowa President Elect jbucher@tsargent.com Edit
Carl Duffy Iowa Secretary / Treasurer carl.duffy@bergankdv.com Edit
Mat Degroote Iowa VP Programming mat_degrotte@ajg.com Edit
Adam Tillman Iowa Past President / VP / Member at Large adam.tillman@bergankdv.com Edit
Tim McCulloh Iowa VP Membership tmcculloh@holmesmurphy.com Edit
Rod Foster Iowa VP / Member at Large rod.foster@rsmus.com Edit
Lorie Kane Iowa VP / Member at Large lld@pmiiowa.com Edit
Ryan Reed Iowa VP / Member at Large ryan.reed@eldercorp.com Edit
Jeff Charlson Iowa VP / Member at Large charlsonj@neumannbros.com Edit